Board of Directors


Mary Jones-Fitts, Faunsdale

Vice President

Mike Jordan, Montgomery


Berta Blackwell, Ozark



Willette Vaughan, Montgomery


Class of 2021

Wanda Battle, Montgomery

Mark Bunting, Montgomery

Kerry Dunaway, Gove Hill

Joe'l Lewis, Mobile

Karen Porter, Montgomery

Stephen Potts, Mobile​

Guice Slawson, Jr., Montgomery

Gayle Thomas, Abbeville

Kathryn Tucker, Troy

Louretta Wimberly, Selma

Class of 2022

Carrie Banks, Montgomery

Berta Blackwell, Ozark

Joe Caver, Montgomery

Gail Cobb, Montgomery

Patrice Donnelly, Brimingham

Franklin Johnson, Montgomery

Wanda Looney, Birmingham

Annie Lovett, Montgomery

Sally Warden, Huntsville

Willette Vaughan, Montgomery

Class of 2023

Josh Blades, Montgomery

Claudia Campbell, Tensaw

Wimberly Comer, Birmingham

Ashley Jernigan, Montgomery

Mike Jordan, Montgomery

Mort Jordan, Tuscaloosa

Bro Krift, Montgomery

Elvin Lang, Montgomery

Rep. Kyle South, Fayette